Administration
Dr. Olivet James-Robinson orobinson@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Dr. Vickie Randolph vrandolph@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Instructional Coach
Kristy Gabriel    kgabriel@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Clerical
Counselor
Nurse Assistant
First Grade
Pre-School
Pre-K
Gifted
Special Education
Beth Anfinson eanfinson@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Julie Branyan jbranyan@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Bonnie Brown         bbrown@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Erin Duvall eduvall@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Krista Etheredge ketheredge@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Nancy Meyer         nmeyer@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Caroline Paradise cparadise@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Deborah White     dwhite@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Jessica Wilson jwilson@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Art
P.E.
Lauren Willcox     lwillcox@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Music
Media Center
Paraprofessionals
Family Connections
Gallagher, Kirrena        kgallagher@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Zeuke, Jodi (Parent Mentor)     jzeuke@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Food Services